The QFMA team includes people whose diverse experiences contribute to the development and enhancement of the furniture industry in Quebec and across the country.


Gilles Pelletier 
President and CEO
514 866-3631 x210 | gpelletier@afmq.com  

Marie-Eve Boucher
Communications and Events Director
514 866-3631 x209 | meboucher@afmq.com  

Yves Daigle
Business Development and Programs Director
514 730-4555 | ydaigle@afmq.com

Paulette Lalande
Coordinator, Exposition and Events
514 866-3631 x207 | plalande@afmq.com

Julie Lamarre
Communications Coordinator
514 866-3631, x181 | jlamarre@afmq.com

Daphné Leduc Bélanger
Communications Coordinator
514 866-3631 x206 | dleducbelanger@afmq.com

Merysa Martin
Administrative Clerk
514 866-3631 x200 | mmartin@afmq.com

Tony Melis
Canadian Furniture Show Director
514 866-3631 x208 | tmelis@afmq.com