Print

Our Team

The QFMA team includes about ten people whose diverse experiences contribute to the development and enhancement of the furniture industry in Quebec and across the country.

 

Pierre Richard
President and CEO
514 866-3631 x210
prichard@afmq.com   

 

Yves Daigle 
Business Development and Programs Director
514 730-4555
ydaigle@afmq.com   

 

Simon Harris
Sales and IT Director – Canadian Furniture Show
514 866-3631 x208
sharris@afmq.com

 

Paulette Lalande
Coordinator, Exposition and Events
514 866-3631 x207
plalande@afmq.com    

 

Julie Lamarre
Communications Coordinator
514 866-3631, x181
communications@afmq.com 

 

André Lécuyer
Accounting Agent
514 866-3631 x214
alecuyer@afmq.com

 

Daphné Leduc Bélanger
Communications Coordinator
514 866-3631 x206
dleducbelanger@afmq.com    

 

Nathalie Lessard
Communications and Events Director
514 866-3631 x209
nlessard@afmq.com